Quick March Pledge

In lieu of long runs and running in general (injury and tapering off for my marathon) I’ve been experimenting with other ways to work out. I don’t enjoy the elliptical enough to spend an hour on it and I feel the same way about being on a stationary bicycle. BLEH!

Regardless (irregardless? <—why is that underlined in red as if it’s misspelled or something??) of my lack of passion about stationary workout objects, I’m using them now out of convenience. Hopefully I can switch things up a bit after my marathon! I’m thinking about joining a gym again!

Back to what I’m going to do for the rest of the month of March, and maybe even make it a habit to do forever (with monthly variations).

MarchI think that’s completely doable for every morning! I think if I do it every morning it’ll really make me feel better about my workout routine. While it’s not much, it’s a great way to start the day. 🙂 And no, this will not be all I do in the day, but it’ll be a little something extra for the rest of the month. Keep an eye out for a new one in April, though, if I like how this little experiment goes!

4 thoughts on “Quick March Pledge

Speak your mind!

